Overseas Travel Agents

Events Travel

Country: Australia
Contact: Glenn Hedley
Email: rugby@eventtravel.com
Tel:  AUS: 1300 788666  NZ: 0800 003857
Website: https://events.com.au/events/rugby-union/

Pan Bright Travel

Country: Brunei
Contact: Jia Wei
Email: jiawei@panbright.com
Tel:  +673 334 1154
Websitehttp://panbright.com

Williment Travel Group

Country: New Zealand
Contact: Phillip Mazey
Email: philip@williment.co.nz
Tel:  +64 4 380 2500
Websitehttp://www.williment.co.nz

Edusport

Country: South Africa
Contact: Natalie Lober
Email: natalie@edusport.co.za
Tel:  +27 84 900 0885
Websitehttp://www.edusport.co.za

Air Connect Travel & Tours

Country: Sri Lanka
Contact: Deliesha Gunaratna, Dilroy Fernando
Email: deliesha@airconnect.lk , dilroync@sltnet.lk
Tel:  + 94 7 7318 6198
Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/Air-Connect-Travels-Tours-Pvt-Ltd-438468852912357/

Atlas Travel

Country: United Kingdom
Contact: Roy
Email: roy@atlasgrouptravel.co.uk
Tel:  + 44  7917 101564
Websitehttp://www.atlasgrouptravel.co.uk

Rugby World Travel

Country: United Kingdom
Contact: Craig Denton
Email: craig@rugbyworldtravel.com
Tel:  +44 207 183 1490
Websitehttp://www.rugbyworldtravel.com

Sport Tours Italia Ltd.

Country: Europe
Contact: Chris Heald
Email: info@sporttoursitalia.com
Tel:  +44 07956957410 , +39 3337647167
Websitehttp://www.sporttoursitalia.com

Barefoot Sports

Country: South East Asia
Contact: Nick Dance
Email: nick@barefoot-sports.com.sg
Tel:  +65 9677 6394
Websitehttp://www.barefoot-sports.com.sg

JTB Pte Ltd

Country: Asia Pacific
Contact: Geraldine
Email: geraldine_l.hq@jtbap.com
Tel:  +65 6593 8433

Triba-East Travel

Region: South East Asia
Email: guests@tribaeast.com
Tel:  1700 81 6671
Websitehttps://tribaeast.com

Singapore is much more than the sum of its numerous attractions. It’s constantly evolving, reinventing, and reimagining itself, with people who are passionate about creating new possibilities. 
To find out more about Singapore, please visit: http://www.visitsingapore.com/en/

Principal Partner

Global Partners

Official Timekeeper

Official Match Ball

Host Union

In Support of Sport Promotion

Held In

Sponsors

Apparel Partner

Official Hotel

Partners